Members Contact Information

Name Home Tel. Office Tel. Cell No E-mail
Ache, Helen 624-7135 628-9742 #1268 681-6670 helen_ache@sagicor.com
Agostini, Lorraine 637-3970   678-8654 lagost@carib-link.net
Aqui, Keith & Wendy 623-5885     dwaquji@opus.co.tt
Aqui, Steve 633-7143     steveaca@trinidad.net
Augustus, Jennifer 632-5313     augustus_jennifer@hotmail.com
Barnes, Janice 629-2651      
Barrow, Rita 632-0665      
Bastien, Althea 624-3274     Bastie@tstt.net.tt
Bell, Jennifer 629-2423     johnbell@trinidad.net
Bennett, Kathryn 633-1866   685-3464  
Blackman, Cheryl 640-0355     ecb@tstt.net.tt
Bodkyn, Curt     685-1015 c.c.bodkyn@tstt.net.tt
Boswell-Inniss, Kathleen 637-3163   684-0633  
Bryden, Harry 622-3587     hlbryden@cablenett.net
Bryden, Valerie 628-0347      
Buxo, Jacinta 676-1540 675-7492 678-1114 jbuxo@maritime.co.tt
Cartar, June 624-7806     junecartar@tstt.net.tt
Chai, Frank & Yolande 632-2069     fychai@trinidad.net
Chin Lee, Ann 627-4907     nchinlee@lisacommunications.com
Chin Pang, Isabelle 632-8565      
Clerk, Hugh 633-4077      
D'Abadie, Denise 624-4567     dabadie@tstt.net.tt
Davis, Marlene 623-0920     marlenedavis@tstt.net.tt
De Gannes, Joanne 637-8421   680-6354 mousepad@wow.net
de Verteuil, George 679-9169     geobar@tstt.net.tt
de Verteuil, Mary 637-3176     nicole@trinidad.net
de Verteuil, Nicole 637-3176 663-6832   nicole@trinidad.net
deBoehmler,Rodney&Diane 629-2192     rodneydb@tstt.net.tt
Delmas, Louis 622-7225     delmas@trinidad.net
Demas, Betty 624-0668      
Easton, Anna 637-9314 628-9128 678-6963 easto@wow.net
Farrell, Bertie&Bleuette 637-4348     pefarrell@tstt.net.tt
Frost, Sterling 676-6183 625-4411 681-6666 sfrost@republictt.com
Gibson, Sandy 676-8479      
Gonzales, Annette 632-1362     annetteg@wow.net
Gopaul, Adele 646-1313      
Gordon, Susan 632-3428 623-8056   gordons@foreign.gov.tt
Hale, Beverley 629-2512      
Hale, Ruth 629-3078   685-0393 yardboy@tstt.net.tt
Hamel-Smith, Moira 629-0111     m_hamelsmith@hotmail.com
Hamer, Beverly 637-1251   775-7415  
Hanief, Arnim & Claudia 642-5695      
Harford, Sherron 628-6775     sherron_servtec@tstt.net.tt
Hart, Sharon 637-7620   689-0996 mummyhart17@hotmail.com
Henderson,Jeffrey&Carol 624-3667     candjhen@hotmail.com
Hindmarch,Michael&June 628-9868      
Hobday, Dick 624-3304   742-1149 rohobday@cablenett.net
Hughes, Simona 676-8448      
Jan, Nadia 633-8479     ytyjan@tstt.net.tt
Julien, Pat 663-7610     pam@trinidad.net
Kelshall, Florrie 621-0153      
Knaggs, Jennifer 624-1215   757-0161 joank@wow.net
Lee, Johnny & Carole (withheld)     thelees@trinidad.net/angus99@hotmail.com
Lynch, Ora 628-2033      
Mackenzie, Lou Ann 695-6225   685-2832 kenmack@tstt.net.tt
Maharaj, Shante 625-1853     shantemaharaj@hotmail.com
Majani, Suzanne 628-3791     smajani@tstt.net.tt
Manchouk, Maureen 632-4638 628-8508/622-9246   mmanchouck@niherst.gov.tt
Manhin, Bert 652-3946     vicman@rave-tt.net
Marshall, Pamela 628-0414   680-9114 pamelamarshall@tstt.net.tt
Massiah, Joan 628-3657     jmassiah@trinidad.net
Millar, Sharon 624-7370   678-1743 rossmd@trinidad.net
Moll, Peter & Chancy 676-0128/3255   761-1125 sandhya@tstt.net.tt
Phelps, Angela 623-7492      
Phillips, Jean 624-1920     thephills@hotmail.com
Pierre, Muriel 622-3481      
Pillai, Hazel 624-3338     hazelp@tstt.net.tt
Pocock, John & Vida 629-2808      
Porter, Charles&Bernadette 662-2672 645-6269 683-6120 porter@tstt.net.tt
Potter, Averil 624-7056      
Potter, Janice 694-1160   775-0285 rjpotter@opus.co.tt
Preiswesk-Fletcher,Dawn 473-443-5245 OVERSEAS    
Procope, Melissa 645-8889      
Procope,Judith&Guy Papotte 621-5614     gijs.pappot@tstt.net.tt
Quentrall-Thomas,Peter&Sheila 662-7683   771-4222 pqt@sibis.com
Rennie, Emelda 645-6976     emelda@tstt.net.tt
Rocke, Sheila 623-8111      
Ross, Sonia Lisa 629-2809      
Rostant, Rachael 694-1362     prostant@tstt.net.tt
Scott, Kathleen 628-2455     pomps@carib-link.net
Sharpe, Chris     762-8029 cgsharpe@wow.net
Sheppard, Elizabeth 637-6372     elizshep@hotmail.com
Spence, John & Yolande 640-4284     johnspence@tstt.net.tt
Spence, Malcolm&Elena   OVERSEAS   malcomspence@hotmail.com
Stollmeyer Wight, Kathy 632-4079     wights@carib-link.net
Talma, Chris & Camille 676-8752      
Tang Kai, Tony 676-8479      
Tang Yuk, Joan 637-4039      
Taylor, David & Simone 629-2525   620-2852 davidtt77@hotmail.com
Taylor, Roy 640-9115   769-3074 fitzroytaylor@hotmail.com
Telleria, Marjorie 622-1856      
Vieira, Johnny 676-7429   682-9850 jovie99@yahoo.com
Walcott, Eulalie 662-5768      
Walke, Hugh & Mona 632-3819      
Warner, Irma 628-4396     boznirms@carib-link.net
Wint-Lawrence, Glenise 628-3124      
Young-Sing, Terry 637-4984   781-0075 gencred@tstt.net.tt
         
97       65