VENUES FOR 2006 PARANG FESTIVAL

As at 12th October

 

 

DATE

EVENT / LOCATION

VENUE

Sat. 23rd September

Launch at Arima

Parang Headquarters

Sat. 30th September

Lopinot

Lopinot Basketball Court

Sat. 07th October

Santa Cruz

Santa Cruz Basketball Court

Sat. 14th October *

Simplex Entertainment Complex *

Princess Town *

Sat. 21st October

San RafaelPP

San Rafael Parish Hall

Sat. 28th October

Maracas Valley

Maracas Community Centre

Sat. 04th November *

Palms Club *

San Fernando *

Sat. 11th November

Tobago

Tobago ( Decided )

Sat. 18th November

Valsayn (Instrumental)

Nestles Sport's Club

Sun. 25th November

Lopinot

Lopinot Basketball Court

 Sat. 25 th November

Primary School Parang

 

 Sun. 26 th November

Secondary School Parang

 

Sat. 02nd December

Arima

Parang Headquarters

Sat. 09th December

Maracas Valley

Maracas Community Centre

Sat. 16th December

Arima Grand Finals

Parang Headquarters

 

 

 

Sun. 07th January 2007

Lewah St. Joseph

George Earle Park

     * Compulsory Venues